Production

    LLC Aerotech Enterprise carries out the whole hose manufacturing cycle: the production of connecting fittings, the connection of connecting fittings with a rubber sleeve, the testing of a hose. Hoses are made on modern high-performance imported equipment.

   Also at the production facilities of LLC Aerotech Enterprise performs the entire pipeline manufacturing cycle: the production of connecting fittings, pipe bending, connection of pipe and connecting fittings, testing of the pipeline. Pipe bending is carried out both by the traditional method - mechanized - manual bending according to standards, and by the modern method - automated bending according to electronic models.
For the development of automated bending, Aerotech Enterprise LLC was the first in the Russian helicopter industry to complete and put into operation in 2016. automated complex for the manufacture of pipelines based on 3D modeling. The complex includes modern imported equipment for pipe lengths, deburring stripping, pipe bending, pipe tip formations (flaring or zigovka), an optical scanning system and corresponding software products. LLC “Enterprise“ Aerotech ”since 2017. serially manufactures pipelines on an automated complex.

    Product quality control is carried out by the Quality Control Department of LLC Aerotech Enterprise and 350 VP of the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation accredited to the enterprise. Architectural supervision is carried out by organizations - developers on a contractual basis.
The processes of planning, preparation and management of the production of hoses and pipelines are automated using proprietary software products (the name of the program and its purpose is ITD)
The production capacity and competence of the personnel of Aerotech Enterprise LLC makes it possible to supply aviation rubber hoses of various designs and pipelines of various designs (including electronic models) for any aircraft for mass production.

nevertheless

80%

Imported equipment

nevertheless

345 million rubles

The amount of sales for 2018

more

9500

Units of output

Our products

    Production of aviation hoses
LLC Aerotech Enterprise serially manufactures aviation rubber hoses (rubber hoses with connecting fittings) of high and low pressure for all systems of Russian aviation technology in accordance with the design documentation of organizations developing aircraft and Russian state and industry standards. Hoses are made for helicopters of the type Mi-8 / Mi-17, Mi-24, Mi-26, Mi-28 and their modifications; An-24, An-26, Su-25, Su-30 aircraft and their modifications. The hoses are supplied both to the serial factories of the aviation holdings of JSC Russian Helicopters, PJSC United Aviation Corporation, and to aviation repair companies and operating organizations.

    Production of aviation pipelines
LLC “Enterprise Aerotech” carries out mass production of aviation pipelines for the systems of helicopters Mi-8 / Mi-171 and their modifications produced by the Ulan-Ude Aviation Plant.

 

We are currently producing parts for:

Mi-8T

Mi-8MTV

Mi-8AMT

An-24

Mi-26

Производство

     ООО «Предприятие «Аэротех» осуществляется весь цикл изготовления шлангов: производство присоединительной арматуры, соединение присоединительной арматуры с резиновым рукавом, испытание шланга. Шланги производятся на современном высокопроизводительном импортном оборудовании.

   Также на производственных мощностях ООО «Предприятие «Аэротех» выполняет весь цикл изготовления трубопровода: производство присоединительной арматуры, гибка трубы, соединение трубы и присоединительной арматуры, испытания трубопровода. Гибка трубы осуществляется как традиционным методом – механизировано - ручная гибка по эталонам, так и современным методом – автоматизированная гибка по электронным моделям.
Для освоения автоматизированной гибки ООО «Предприятие «Аэротех» первым в вертолетостроительной отрасли России скомплектовал и ввел в эксплуатацию в 2016г. автоматизированный комплекс по изготовлению трубопроводов на основании 3D моделирования. В состав комплекс входит современное импортное оборудование по отрезки трубы, зачистки заусенцев, гибки трубы, формирования законцовки трубы (развальцовка или зиговка), оптическая сканирующая система и соответствующие программные продукты. ООО «Предприятие «Аэротех» с 2017г. серийно изготавливает трубопроводы на автоматизированном комплексе.

    Контроль качества продукции осуществляют ОТК ООО «Предприятие «Аэротех» и аккредитованное на предприятии 350 ВП МО РФ. Авторский надзор производится организациями – разработчиками на договорной основе.
Процессы планирования, подготовки и управления производством шлангов и трубопроводов автоматизированы с использованием программных продуктов собственной разработки (наименование программ и их назначение – ОИТ)
Производственные мощности и компетенция персонала ООО «Предприятие «Аэротех» позволяет поставить на серийное производство авиационные резиновые шланги различной конструкции, а также трубопроводы различной конструкции (в том числе по электронным моделям) для любого летательного аппарата.

 

 

Не менее

80%

Импортного оборудования

Не менее

345 млн. руб.

Сумма реализации продукции за 2018 год

более

9500

Единиц выпускаемой продукции

Наша продукция

Производство авиационных шлангов
ООО «Предприятие «Аэротех» серийно производит авиационные резиновые шланги (рукава резиновые с присоединительной арматурой) высокого и низкого давления для всех систем российской авиационной техники в соответствие с конструкторской документацией организаций - разработчиков летательных аппаратов и российскими государственными и отраслевыми стандартами. Шланги производятся для вертолетов типа Ми-8/Ми-17, Ми-24, Ми-26, Ми-28 и их модификаций; самолетов Ан-24, Ан-26, Су-25, Су-30 и их модификаций. Шланги поставляются как в серийные заводы авиационных холдингов АО «Вертолеты России», ПАО «Объединенная авиационная корпорация», так и в авиационные ремонтные предприятия и эксплуатирующие организации.

Производство авиационных трубопроводов
ООО «Предприятие «Аэротех» осуществляет серийное производство авиационных трубопроводов для систем вертолетов типа Ми-8/Ми-171 и их модификаций производства Улан-Удэнского авиационного завода.

В настоящее время мы производим детали для:

Ми-8Т

Ми-8МТВ

Ми-8АМТ

Ан-24

Ми-26