About the Company



LLC "Aerotec" Enterprise" Executives


Director-General
Andrey Smirnov
e-mail: a-smirnov@aerotec-co.ru
Tel: 8 (3012) 250909 (add. 102)

Finance Director
Victor Yankov
e-mail: v-yankov@aerotec-co.ru
Tel: 8 (3012) 252221 (add. 130)

Deputy Director-General
Stanislav Sorokin
e-mail: s-sorokin@aerotec-co.ru
Tel: 8 (3012) 250909 (add. 103)

Commercial Director
Andrey Zharkov
e-mail: anzhar@mail.ru
Tel: 8 (3012) 250909 (add. 111)

Technical Director
Andrey Dubovich
e-mail: adubovich@aerotec-co.ru
Tel: 8 (3012) 250909 (add. 107)

Deputy Director-General for Enterprise Development
Nikolai Tiutrin
e-mail: n-tutrin@aerotec-co.ru
Tel: 8 (3012) 250909 (add. 104)

Deputy Director-General for Information Technology
Oleg Agnaev
e-mail: o-agnaev@aerotec-co.ru
Tel: 8 (3012) 252221 (add. 221)

Chief accountant
Darima
Nimaeva
e-mail: darima@aerotec-co.ru
Tel: 8 (3012) 250909 (add. 131)