Company history

03 May 1991

Creature

The history of the enterprise began in May 1991, when in the period of rapid deterioration of the economic situation in the country and the subsequent transition of the economy to market management principles, the Aerotech small enterprise was established at the initiative of the management of the Ulan-Ude Aviation Production Association (U-UAPO) . Then the company was tasked with finding orders for the loading of production facilities of U-UAP, associated with the production and repair of components of Mi-8 / Mi-171 helicopters. In the shortest possible time, the company established relationships with all the leading aircraft repair and operating organizations in Russia and the near abroad engaged in the repair and maintenance of helicopters. A system for planning and placing orders at U-UAPO and other enterprises of the industry, a system for tracking order fulfillment and delivery of products to consumers has been developed.

The company entered the market for the supply of spare parts for helicopters Mi-8 / Mi-17 and their repair.

02 January 2000

Becoming

In the 90s, the company increased the scale and types of services for the supply of spare parts for helicopters of the type Mi-8 / Mi-17 and its modifications and repair of helicopters, units and components. The efficiency and reliability of the fulfillment of the obligations undertaken to consumers, which was facilitated by the introduction of modern forms of management based on proprietary software products, allowed the company to increase the sales of services annually and expand its customer base.

At the end of the 90s, the management of the enterprise made a decision to create its own production of aviation components and determined the direction for the production of aviation rubber hoses, which at that time were an acute shortage for repair aviation enterprises and operating organizations. In 2000, our own production of aviation hoses was launched, which allowed the company to produce hoses with high and low pressure connecting fittings for Mi-8 / Mi-17 helicopters and their modifications, as well as for An-24, An-26, Su- 25 From the first days of mass production of aviation hoses, the emphasis was placed on the quality of the product, for this purpose in 2000 - 2001. A quality management system was developed and implemented based on the requirements of the ISO 9000 series of standards and SRPP VT in 2002. received the first certificate of conformity.

The company entered the 21st century as a diversified company engaged in both intermediary and manufacturing activities.

03 January 2006

Progress

In the early 2000s, management determined a development strategy aimed at increasing its own production, its modernization and diversification in order to create a high-tech, efficient and innovative enterprise. To achieve this goal: automation of all major managerial and production processes was carried out at the expense of proprietary IT-products; the quality management system was constantly improved in accordance with the new versions of the ISO 9000 series standards and SRPP VT; performed since 2008. on 20010g. deep modernization of production capacities of the enterprise; technical re-equipment of the machine park has been started; increased staff competence through a system of continuous training; advanced management practices were being introduced. The work done has allowed the company to 2010. strengthen the leadership in the market of aircraft hoses for helicopters of the Mi-8 / Mi-17 type and their modifications and 5 years later be selected by the holding company Helicopters of Russia JSC as the main supplier of aviation rubber hoses for Russian helicopter manufacturing plants.

In 2013 the company has embarked on the diversification of production associated with the development of the manufacture of aviation pipelines. In 2015 The serial production of aviation pipelines for Mi-8AMT / Mi-171 helicopters of the Ulan-Ude Aviation Plant was launched. In 2016 An automated pipeline production complex based on 3D modeling was commissioned. In 2017 Aerotech Enterprise LLC was the first in the helicopter industry to do work on the transfer of pipe manufacturing from manual bending to automated and began serial production of pipelines for Mi-8AMT / Mi-171 helicopters in an automated way using electronic models.

The company has become a specialized manufacturer of aircraft hoses and pipelines for various types of aircraft.

15 January 2018

Result

Today Aerotech Enterprise LLC is a modern fast-growing multi-functional organization aimed at fully meeting the demand and needs of its customers and partners, both Russian and foreign. Aerotech Enterprise LLC is a reliable supplier of a wide range of services related to the supply and repair of aviation spare parts for Mi-8 / MI-17 helicopters and their modifications, as well as high-quality products of their own production for Russian aircraft. LLC Aerotech Enterprise is a leading enterprise in the Russian aviation industry for automating business processes. LLC Aerotech Enterprise is a regular partner of the aviation holdings of Russia Helicopters of Russia JSC and PJSC UAC. LLC Aerotech Enterprise is a continuously learning company with highly competent and initiative staff.

Over the years of its existence, Aerotech Enterprise, through the labor of its employees, has created a solid foundation for confident progress towards new ambitious goals.

Appeal to clients

Director-General

Andrey Smirnov

Dear colleagues,

LLC "Aerotec" Enterprise” has come a long way starting from a small company and developed into a multi-purpose organization specializing in manufacture and supply of air hoses and aircraft spare parts for aviation serial and repair plants in Russia and abroad.

From the first day the enterprise’s priority was the welfare of the people: both of the employees, and of the Customers. Today, as in the first months of the enterprise’s life, the foundation of our achievements are our employees. Due to the persistent and dedicated work of our employees we have become known as a trusted partner and high-qualified company in the Russian Federation and in other countries. I am deeply grateful to all the employees of the company.

I also feel grateful to our partners and customers who appreciate our work and become a part of our big family.

We are open for close cooperation and are ready to offer our experience and partnership.

 

Smirnov A.A.

General Director of LLC "Aerotec" Enterprise”

Executives

Finance Director

Victor Yankov

Deputy Director-General

Stanislav Sorokin

Commercial Director

Andrey Zharkov

Technical Director

Andrey Dubovich

Deputy Director-General for Enterprise Development

Nikolai Tiutrin

Deputy Director-General for Information Technology

Oleg Agnaev

Chief accountant

Darima Nimaeva

LLC "Aerotec" Enterprise” intention

LLC "Aerotec" Enterprise” is a highly developed industrial enterprise engaged to benefit to the Customers through the prompt aircraft spare parts delivery of its own production, as well as production of other manufacturers. The enterprise is dedicated to satisfying high quality and standards and provides:

  • the interests of shareholders
  • a decent standard of living of staff
  • social guarantees to its personnel
  • beneficial cooperation with suppliers

Миссия предприятия

Quality policy

Certificates and licenses

License of the Ministry of industry and trade

License of the Ministry of industry and trade (page 2)

Annex to the license of the Ministry of industry and trade

Annex to the license of the Ministry of industry and trade (page 2)

A QMS certificate of conformity

Permission to use the QMS conformity mark

The trademark certificate

Our partner

The activity of Aerotech Enterprise LLC is aimed at the continuous development of quality, satisfaction of customers' requirements and expectations.

This is reflected in the promotion of the success of our customers and customers through the delivery of high-quality products on time.

And also in establishing mutually beneficial long-term partnerships with suppliers.

150 АРЗ
356 АРЗ
405 АРЗ
810 АРЗ
ВСК
КВЗ
НАРЗ
Омский завод ГА
Русский Дом Авиации
ЮТэйр
СПАРК
У-УАЗ
ООО «КраМЗ»
ООО «Сталькомплект»
ООО ПКФ «УТПК»
ООО «Первоуральские Трубы»
ПАО АКК «ПРОГРЕСС»
ПАО «Уральский завод РТИ»
ООО «Завод РТИ-Каучук»
АО «КВАНТ»

Vacancies

История компании

03 May 1991

Создание

История предприятия берет свое начало в мае 1991 года, когда в период стремительного ухудшения экономического положения в стране и последующего перехода экономики на рыночные принципы управления по инициативе руководства Улан-Удэнского авиационного производственного объединения («У-УАПО») было учреждено малое предприятие «Аэротех». Тогда перед предприятием были поставлена задача поиска заказов для загрузки производственных мощностей «У-УАПО», связанных с производством и ремонтом составных частей вертолетов типа Ми-8/Ми-171. В кратчайшие сроки предприятием были установлены взаимоотношения со всеми ведущими авиаремонтными и эксплуатирующими организациями России и ближнего зарубежья, занимающихся ремонтом и эксплуатацией вертолетов. Отработана система планирования и размещения заказов в «У-УАПО» и других предприятиях отрасли, система отслеживания выполнения заказов и доставки продукции потребителям.

Предприятие вышло на рынок услуг по поставкам запасных частей вертолетов типа Ми-8/Ми-17 и их ремонта

02 January 2000

Становление

В 90-ые годы предприятие увеличивала масштабы и виды оказания услуг по поставкам запасных частей для вертолетов типа Ми-8/Ми-17 и его модификаций и ремонту вертолетов, агрегатов и узлов. Оперативность и надежность выполнения взятых на себя обязательств перед потребителями, чему способствовало внедрение современных форм управления на основе программных продуктов собственной разработки, позволило предприятию ежегодно наращивать объемы реализации услуг и расширять клиентскую базу.

В конце 90-х годов руководством предприятия было принято решение по созданию собственного производства авиационных составных частей и определено направление на производство авиационных резиновых шлангов, которые в то время являлись острым дефицитом для ремонтных авиационных предприятий и эксплуатационных организаций. В 2000 году было запущено собственное производство авиационных шлангов, которое позволило предприятию выпускать рукава с присоединительной арматурой высокого и низкого давления для вертолетов типа Ми-8/Ми-17 и их модификаций, а также для самолетов Ан-24, Ан-26, Су-25. С первых дней серийного производства авиационных шлангов ставка была сделана на качество продукта, для этого в 2000 – 2001 г.г. была разработана и внедрена система менеджмента качества на основе требований стандартов серии ISO 9000 и СРПП ВТ и в 2002г. получен первый сертификат соответствия.

Предприятие вступило в 21 век как многопрофильная компания, занимающееся как посреднической, так и производственной деятельностью.

03 January 2006

Развитие

В начале 2000-х годов руководство определило стратегию развития, направленную на увеличение собственного производства, его модернизацию и диверсификацию с целью создания высокотехнологичного, эффективного и инновационного предприятия. Для достижения этой цели: автоматизация всех основных управленческих и производственных процессов осуществлялась за счет собственных IT-продуктов; система менеджмента качества постоянно совершенствовалась в соответствии с новыми версиями стандартов серии ISO 9000 и СРПП ВТ; исполняется с 2008г. на 20010г. глубокая модернизация производственных мощностей предприятия; начато техническое перевооружение машинного парка; повышение квалификации персонала через систему непрерывного обучения; внедряются передовые методы управления. Проделанная работа позволила компании в 2010 году укрепить лидерство на рынке авиационных шлангов для вертолетов типа Ми-8 / Ми-17 и их модификаций и через 5 лет выбрать ОАО «Холдинговая компания Вертолеты России» в качестве Основной поставщик авиационных резиновых шлангов для российских вертолетостроительных заводов.

В 2013 году компания приступила к диверсификации производства, связанной с развитием производства авиационных трубопроводов. В 2015 году начато серийное производство авиационных трубопроводов для вертолетов Ми-8АМТ / Ми-171 Улан-Удэнского авиационного завода. В 2016 году введен в эксплуатацию автоматизированный трубопроводный комплекс на основе 3D моделирования. В 2017 году Aerotech Enterprise LLC первой в вертолетной отрасли выполнила работы по переводу производства труб с ручного изгиба на автоматизированный и начала серийное производство трубопроводов для вертолетов Ми-8АМТ / Ми-171 автоматизированным способом с использованием электронных моделей.

Компания стала специализированным производителем авиационных шлангов и трубопроводов для различных типов самолетов.

15 January 2018

Результат

Сегодня ООО «Предприятие «Аэротех» — это современная быстроразвивающееся многофункциональная организация, нацеленная на полное удовлетворение спроса и потребностей своих заказчиков и партнеров как российских, так и зарубежных. ООО «Предприятие «Аэротех» - надежный поставщик широкого спектра услуг, связанных с поставкой и ремонтом авиационных запасных частей для вертолетов типа Ми-8/МИ-17 и их модификаций, а также высококачественной продукции собственного производства для российской авиационной техники. ООО «Предприятие «Аэротех» - передовое предприятие в авиационной отрасли России по автоматизации бизнес-процессов. ООО «Предприятие «Аэротех» - постоянный партнер авиационных холдингов России АО «Вертолеты России» и ПАО «ОАК». ООО «Предприятие «Аэротех» - беспрерывно обучающееся компания с высококомпетентным и инициативным персоналом.

За годы своего существования ООО «Предприятие «Аэротех» трудом своих работников создал прочный задел для уверенного движения вперед к новым амбициозным целям.

Обращение генерального директора

Генеральный директор

Смирнов Андрей Анатольевич

Уважаемые коллеги!

Предприятие «Аэротех» прошло долгий путь становления от малого предприятия в современное многопрофильное предприятие, созданное коллективом единомышленников, специализирующееся на производстве авиационных шлангов и поставке авиационных запасных частей для серийныx и авиаремонтных заводов в России и за рубежом.

С самого первого дня работы предприятия нашим приоритетом стало благополучие людей: как тех, кто работает у нас, так и тех, чей спрос мы удовлетворяем. Сегодня, как и в первые месяцы жизни предприятия, основой наших достижений остаются наши сотрудники. Благодаря их упорному и самоотверженному труду мы стали известны своей надежностью и качеством далеко за пределами Российской Федерации, и я глубоко признателен всем работникам предприятия за это.

Также я признателен нашим партнерам и покупателям, которые оказали нам доверие и по достоинству оценили нашу работу, стали частью нашей дружной семьи.

Мы открыты для сотрудничества и готовы предложить Вам наш опыт и партнерские отношения.

 

А.А. Смирнов,

Генеральный директор ООО «Предприятие «Аэротех».

Руководство

Генеральный директор

Смирнов Андрей Анатольевич

Финансовый директор

Яньков Виктор Анатольевич

Заместитель генерального директора

Сорокин Станислав Викторович

Коммерческий директор

Жарков Андрей Васильевич

Технический директор

Дубович Андрей Александрович

Директор по развитию, Ответственный представитель руководства по качеству

Тютрин Николай Леонидович

Заместитель генерального директора по информационным технологиям

Агнаев Олег Вячеславович

Заместитель финансового директора

Нимаева Дарима Гомбодоржиевна

Главный бухгалтер

Вулшинская Анастасия Александровна

Миссия ООО «Предприятие «Аэротех»

Содействовать развитию своих потребителей путем своевременного удовлетворения их потребностей в продукции авиационного назначения высокого качества, как собственного производства, так и других поставщиков, и за счет этого обеспечивать:

  • интересы учредителей;
  • достойный и растущий уровень жизни персонала;
  • своевременные выплаты в бюджеты всех уровней и государственные внебюджетные фонды;
  • взаимовыгодное и долгосрочное сотрудничество с поставщиками.

Миссия предприятия

Политика в области качества

Сертификаты и лицензии

Лицензия Минпромторга России

Лицензия Минпромторга России (2 стр.)

Приложение к лицензии Минпромторга России

Приложение к лицензии Минпромторга России (2 стр.)

Сертификат соответствия СМК

Разрешение на применение знака соответствия СМК

Свидетельство на товарный знак

Сертификат соответствия СДСОГА АТИ-1

Наши партнеры

Деятельность ООО «Предприятие «Аэротех» направлена на постоянное развитие качества, удовлетворение требований и ожиданий потребителей.

Это отражается в содействии успешной деятельности наших потребителей и заказчика посредством поставки им продукции высокого качества точно в срок.

А также в установлении взаимовыгодных долгосрочных партнерских отношений с поставщиками.

150 АРЗ
356 АРЗ
405 АРЗ
810 АРЗ
ВСК
КВЗ
НАРЗ
Омский завод ГА
Русский Дом Авиации
ЮТэйр
СПАРК
У-УАЗ
ООО «КраМЗ»
ООО «Сталькомплект»
ООО ПКФ «УТПК»
ООО «Первоуральские Трубы»
ПАО АКК «ПРОГРЕСС»
ПАО «Уральский завод РТИ»
ООО «Завод РТИ-Каучук»
АО «КВАНТ»

Вакансии